The Glitcher 2 Map

Minecraft Maps — July 2, 2016, 10:47 AM - 276 views

The Glitcher 2 is a map that you use bugs to complete each level, a lot of the bugs found in this level I found out while map making. The Glitcher 2 consists of 7 New random entertaining levels. This is the sequel to the original Glitcher!
Consisting on new 1.10 glitches and more!!
This map takes 10-15 minutes to complete.

The Glitcher 2 Map Screenshots

The Glitcher 2 Map (2) The Glitcher 2 Map (3) The Glitcher 2 Map (4) The Glitcher 2 Map (1)

How to Install The Glitcher 2 Map

  1. Download The Glitcher 2 Map
  2. On windows this can be easily done by opening up the command line, accessible by Windows+R and then typing “%appdata%/.minecraft/saves/” into the command line. (If you’re on a Mac, your save files are in: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves/)
  3. This will open the saves folder where all the your worlds are stored. Once in that folder all you have to do is paste your downloaded save in
  4. Drag your downloader (after unzip) in the zip folderMap into saves folder
  5. Close all windows and open Minecraft
  6. Select map and play.

Developer: Mine 52

Download The Glitcher 2 Map

The Glitcher 2

0 comment

New comment

Nice Theme

Nice Theme
WordPress Themes