Minecraft ZOO Map

Minecraft Maps — March 26, 2016, 10:09 AM - 1,580 views

List of the mobs featured in the Minecraft Zoo:

  • Chicken (Baby Chicken)
  • Iron Golem
  • Pig (Baby Pig)
  • Rabbit (Baby Rabbit)
  • Sheep (Baby Sheep)
  • Cow (Baby Cow)
  • Horse (Baby Horse, Donkey, Baby Donkey, Mule, Baby Mule, Skeleton Horse, Baby Skeleton Horse, Zombie Horse, Baby Zombie Horse)
  • Mooshroom (Baby Mooshroom)
  • Wolf (Baby Wolf)
  • Snow Golem
  • Ocelot (Baby Ocelot)
  • Squid
  • Witch
  • Creeper (Charged Creeper)
  • Slime
  • Silverfish
  • Skeleton (Skeleton Spider)
  • Zombie (Zombie Villager, Baby Zombie Villager, Baby Zombie, Chicken Zombie)
  • Spider (Cave Spider)
  • Killer Bunny
  • Bat
  • Guardian (Elder Guardian)
  • Zombie Pigman (Chicken Pigman, Baby Pigman)
  • Blaze
  • Magma Cube
  • Wither Skeleton
  • Wither
  • Ghast
  • Enderman
  • Endermite
  • Enderdragon

Minecraft ZOO Map Screenshots:

Minecraft ZOO Map (2) Minecraft ZOO Map (3) Minecraft ZOO Map (4) Minecraft ZOO Map (5) Minecraft ZOO Map (6) Minecraft ZOO Map (1)

How to Install Minecraft ZOO Map:

  1. Download Minecraft ZOO Map
  2. On windows this can be easily done by opening up the command line, accessible by Windows+R and then typing “%appdata%/.minecraft/saves/” into the command line. (If you’re on a Mac, your save files are in: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves/)
  3. This will open the saves folder where all the your worlds are stored. Once in that folder all you have to do is paste your downloaded save in
  4. Drag your downloader (after unzip) in the zip folderMap into saves folder
  5. Close all windows and open Minecraft
  6. Select map and play.

Developer: A_Weird_Creeper1

Download Minecraft ZOO Map:

Minecraft ZOO Map.rar

0 comment

New comment

Nice Theme

WordPress Themes