Elytra Fall Map

Minecraft Maps — March 18, 2016, 10:12 AM - 482 views

Elytra Fall is a map that will challenge all your flying skills. It is a combination of a CTM and elytra flying map. It is suited for both single player and multiplayer. The map consists of a central hub area and 16 tunnels. Each tunnel takes approximately 1.7 minutes to complete and has a wool room at the end. You can collect the wool and complete the monument. The wool is in a chest hanging from the ceiling, so you have to grab it mid-flight. Your attempts are also timed so you know how much you have improved. Challenge your friends and beat their time.
There are three levels of difficulty that can be set by the game difficulty in the Options menu. The default and recommended difficulty is Hard, but if you are a beginner you should probably start on Easy. For more information about the map and tips regarding flying with elytra, watch this video:

Elytra Fall Map Screenshots:

Elytra Fall Map (2) Elytra Fall Map (3) Elytra Fall Map (4) Elytra Fall Map (1)

How to Install Elytra Fall Map:

  1. Download Elytra Fall Map
  2. On windows this can be easily done by opening up the command line, accessible by Windows+R and then typing “%appdata%/.minecraft/saves/” into the command line. (If you’re on a Mac, your save files are in: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves/)
  3. This will open the saves folder where all the your worlds are stored. Once in that folder all you have to do is paste your downloaded save in
  4. Drag your downloader (after unzip) in the zip folderMap into saves folder
  5. Close all windows and open Minecraft
  6. Select map and play.

Developer: pi314159265358978

Download Elytra Fall Map:

Elytra Fall Map.zip

0 comment

New comment

Nice Theme

Nice Theme
WordPress Themes